HOME | HOUSE FILM | MIRROR FILM | SECURITY FILM | CAR FILM | TOOLS | SAMPLES
ROLLER SHADES | FREE INSTRUCTIONS | OPAQUES | FAQS | ABOUT US | CONTACT


Aloha Sunrise

Solarfilmco
Solarfilm Company
Registered with Dun & Bradstreet Company

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Glass Coating and Tinting Materials in Hilo HI

As an authorized dealer for major U.S. window film manufacturers, our goal is providing our customers with the best quality window films at affordable prices. We ship daily to all of North America and many countries around the world including military AE, AP and APO.

We specialize in do-it-yourself assistance and technical support. We are not trying to be the world's largest window film dealer, we like being the best quality window film supplier with the best products, the best prices and the best customer service. Additionally we are proud of our track record for solving window insulation, glare and privacy issues.

Solarfilm Company was started in Las Vegas in 1988 as a window film installation company by Wes Painter, an environmental designer from Southern California. He developed new techniques for applying the hybrid metalized window films to modern dual-pane glass and now those innovative techniques have become the 21st Century's industry standards.

From statistics we have calculated how much energy could be saved by reducing the U.S. indoor heating and cooling energy demands by a modest 20% and the results were shocking! We can save hundreds of millions of barrels of oil each year by just retro-fitting our existing windows using these modern heat insulating window films!

Solarfilm Company's mission is to help make that vision a reality by offering you the availability and support so that you can install your own professional quality films. Over the past 20 years we we have helped thousands of people to do it themselves. We know you'll be delighted with our products, not only because of the great economic and health benefits, but also because of the remarkable comfort that will enhance your family's total quality of life. Our goal is to make this technology and it's related comfortable lifestyle available to as many people as possible, all while helping our planet move closer to energy sustainability.



Call Us
1-808-965-6420

Monday through Saturday 9am - 4pm Central
7am - 2pm Pacific 8am - 3pm Mountain 10am - 5pm Eastern

HOME | HOUSE FILM | MIRROR FILM | SECURITY FILM | CAR FILM | TOOLS | SAMPLES
ROLLER SHADES | FREE INSTRUCTIONS | OPAQUES | FAQS | ABOUT US | CONTACT


Privacy Policy Security Policy IWFA © Copyright 2002-2017 Solarfilmco.com Facebook Visit Us on Facebook Guarantees